Company Profile

In Construction Ltd ("InCon") is a wholly-owned subsidiary of In Construction Holdings Limited (the "Company"). InCon, founded in 1996, has experience as a general and foundation contractor serving the Hong Kong building and construction industries. Over the last decades, we have completed projects both for the public and private sectors.

In respect of our existing foundation business, we are a registered specialist contractor in the categories of foundation, demolition, site formation and ground investigation field works and registered general building contractor with the Buildings Department and are also on the list of approved suppliers of materials and specialist contractors of the Development Bureau for public works in the category of land piling (Group II).

We have achieved timely completion on all projects in the past by good management, technical knowledge and effective utilisation of plant, machinery and labour resources. Apart from above, we also provide services in Design & Build projects.

We can offer our customers a high degree of service, quality control and site management in all our foundation and construction work and have the requisite knowledge of work practices and safety procedures required by the industry. We also pride ourselves on our high standard of reports and presentations.

We take pride in delivering quality works. We were accredited with ISO 9001:1994, ISO 14001:2004 and OHSAS 18001:2007 and were awarded the Bronze Award of the Considerate Contractors Site Award Scheme 2011.

公司簡介

現恆建築有限公司(「現恆」)是現恆建築控股有限公司(「本公司」)之全資附屬公司。現恆成立於1996年,作為有經驗的一般和地基承辦商服務香港建築行業。在過去的幾十年中,我們已經完成了若干公共和私營項目。

本集團透過現恆建築成為屋宇署地基、拆卸、地盤平整及場地勘查工程類別註冊專門承建商及一般建築承建商,亦名列土地打樁(第I I 組)的公共工程認可發展商物料供應商及專門承建商名冊。

我們已經在過去透過良好的管理,技術知識和廠房,機器和勞動力資源的有效利用所有的項目實現按時完成。除上述,我們還設計提供設計及建造項目。

我們可以為客戶提供高質素服務,質量控制和現場管理在我們所有的基礎建設工作,並有由行業所需的工作實踐和安全程序的必要知識。我們也為自身高標準的報告和演講引以為傲。

我們為提供高質量的作品而引以自豪。我們已獲得ISO 9001:1994,ISO 14001:2004和OHSAS 18001:2007的認證,並在2011年榮獲發展局的公德地盤嘉許計劃的銅獎。